Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. Orazio Caltagirone Principal ocaltagirone@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Ann Dol Secretary adol@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Paula Zelem Secretary pzelem@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mrs. Valletta French
Mrs. Jane Vigh FSL Teacher jvigh@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. Heyens Gr. 6/7
Mrs. Leanne Howse Grade 1 lhowse@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Angela Triska Grade 1 atriska@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. O. Centritto Grade 2
Ms. Catherine McElhone Grade 2 cmcelhone@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Heather Devries Grade 2 HDeVries@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Stacy Green Grade 3 sgreen@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Laura Ghesquiere Grade 3/4 lghesquiere@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Pentenaude Grade 4
Mrs. Kelly McGivern Grade 5 kmcgivern@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. J. Johnson Grade 5/6
Mrs. Stacey Hare Grade 7 share@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Potts Grade 8
Mr. Steve Ghesquiere Grade 8 sghesquiere@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Christine Denn Grade ELKP A cdenn@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Jodie Liston Grade ELKP B jliston@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Tammy Valleres Prep tvallieresmacrae@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Debbie Pierssens Special Education Resource Teacher dpierssens@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Dan Sinnesael Custodian
Mr. Hutchings Custodian
Mrs. Ferris CYW
Mrs. Amanda Stanley Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Jennifer Duffus Early Childhood Educator
Mr. J. Barber Educational Assistant
Mrs. Devon Binder Educational Assistant
Mrs. Erdelac Educational Assistant
Mrs. Marlene Gee Educational Assistant
Mrs. Sherri Francis Librarian
Mrs. Sarah Zelem SERT