Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. Lucas Bertran Principal lbertran@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Paula Zelem Secretary pzelem@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Ms. Angela Triska ELKP1 atriska@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Timothy Gilbert FSL Teacher tgilbert@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Jane Vigh FSL Teacher jvigh@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Leanne Howse Grade 1A lhowse@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Heather Devries Grade 1B hdevries@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Allysha Moser Grade 2 amoser@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Stacy Green Grade 3A sgreen@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Catherine McElhone Grade 3B cmcelhone@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Laura Ghesquiere Grade 4 lghesquiere@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kelly McGivern Grade 5 kmcgivern@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Jenna Dendauw Grade 5/6 jdendauw@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Sarah Hunter Grade 6/7 shunter@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Stacey Hare Grade 7 share@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Steve Ghesquiere Grade 8 sghesquiere@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Jodie Liston Grade ELKP2 jliston@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Kilee Lomax Grade ELKP3 klomax@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Tammy Valleres Prep tvallieresmacrae@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Debbie Pierssens Special Education Resource Teacher dpierssens@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Melissa Kukielka Mrs. Sarah Zelem (LOA) Special Education Resource Teacher szelem@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Nic Delauw Cleaner ndelauw@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Brian Vinnai Custodian bvinnai@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Amanda Kotiuk (Mrs. Amanda Stanley-LOA) Early Childhood Educator astanley@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Jennifer Duffus Early Childhood Educator jduffus@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Bruce McHutchion Educational Assistant bmchutchion@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Devon Binder Educational Assistant dbinder@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Marlene Gee Educational Assistant mgee@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Chrissy Verberne (Mrs. Josy Erdelac-LOA) Educational Assistant jerdelac@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Sherri Francis Librarian sfrancis@bhncdsb.ca