Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. Orazio Caltagirone Principal ocaltagirone@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Ann Dol Secretary adol@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Paula Zelem Secretary pzelem@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mrs. Jenna Dendauw 4/5 jdendauw@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Alexandria McWhirter FSL amcwhirter@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Jane Vigh FSL Teacher jvigh@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Leanne Howse Grade 1 lhowse@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Angela Triska Grade 1/2 atriska@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Heather Devries Grade 2 HDeVries@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Stacy Green Grade 3 sgreen@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Catherine McElhone Grade 3/4 cmcelhone@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Laura Ghesquiere Grade 4 lghesquiere@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Kelly Van Leeuwen Grade 5 kvanleeuwen@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kelly McGivern Grade 6 kmcgivern@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Stacey Hare Grade 7 share@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Steve Ghesquiere Grade 8 sghesquiere@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Christine Denn Grade ELKP A cdenn@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Jodie Liston Grade ELKP B jliston@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Tammy Valleres Prep tvallieresmacrae@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Debbie Pierssens Special Education Resource Teacher dpierssens@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Dan Sinnesael Custodian
Mrs. Amanda Stanley Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Jennifer Duffus Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Devon Binder Educational Assistant
Mrs. Marlene Gee Educational Assistant
Mrs. Sherri Francis Librarian