Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. Lucas Bertran Principal lbertran@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Ann Dol Secretary adol@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Paula Zelem Secretary pzelem@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Ms. Isabel Santos 4 imesquitadossan@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Lindsey Howe 5/6 LTO Teacher
Mrs. Jenna Dendauw 5/6 Teacher
Ms. Laura Patenaude 6/7 lpatenaude@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Angela Triska ELKP1 atriska@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Allysha Moser ELKP3 amoser@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Linsay Valletta French lvaletta@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Jane Vigh FSL Teacher jvigh@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Leanne Howse Grade 1 lhowse@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Catherine McElhone Grade 2 cmcelhone@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Heather Devries Grade 2 hdevries@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Stacy Green Grade 3 sgreen@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Laura Ghesquiere Grade 3/4 lghesquiere@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kelly McGivern Grade 5 kmcgivern@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Stacey Hare Grade 7/8 share@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Steve Ghesquiere Grade 8 sghesquiere@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Jodie Liston Grade ELKP2 jliston@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Adrienne Vanderlee Prep avanderlee@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Tammy Valleres Prep tvallieresmacrae@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Debbie Pierssens Special Education Resource Teacher dpierssens@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Sarah Zelem Special Education Resource Teacher sbatey@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Brian Vinnai Custodian bvinnai@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Nic Delauw Custodian
Mrs. Ferris CYW
Mrs. Amanda Stanley Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Jennifer Duffus Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Devon Binder Educational Assistant
Mrs. Josy Erdelac Educational Assistant
Mrs. Marlene Gee Educational Assistant
Mrs. Sherri Francis Librarian