Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. Lucas Bertran Principal lbertran@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Paula Zelem Secretary pzelem@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Ms. Isabel Santos 4 imesquitadossan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Jenna Dendauw 5/6 Teacher
Ms. Angela Triska ELKP1 atriska@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Allysha Moser ELKP3 amoser@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Linsay Valletta French lvaletta@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Jane Vigh FSL Teacher jvigh@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Leanne Howse Grade 1 lhowse@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Catherine McElhone Grade 2 cmcelhone@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Heather Devries Grade 2 hdevries@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Stacy Green Grade 3 sgreen@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Laura Ghesquiere Grade 3/4 lghesquiere@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kelly McGivern Grade 5 kmcgivern@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Stacey Hare Grade 7/8 share@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Steve Ghesquiere Grade 8 sghesquiere@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Jodie Liston Grade ELKP2 jliston@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Iain Fotheringham LTO Teacher 6/7 ifotheringham@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Adrienne Vanderlee Prep avanderlee@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Tammy Valleres Prep tvallieresmacrae@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Debbie Pierssens Special Education Resource Teacher dpierssens@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Sarah Zelem Special Education Resource Teacher szelem@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Brian Vinnai Custodian bvinnai@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Nic Delauw Custodian ndelauw@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Ferris CYW
Mrs. Amanda Stanley Early Childhood Educator astanley@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Jennifer Duffus Early Childhood Educator jduffus@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Bruce McHutchion Educational Assistant bmchutchion@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Devon Binder Educational Assistant dbinder@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Josy Erdelac Educational Assistant jerdelac@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Marlene Gee Educational Assistant mgee@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Sherri Francis Librarian sfrancis@bhncdsb.ca