Board logo

School Council

Council Information

The St. Frances Cabrini School Council is formed by many who volunteer their time to this advisory body in order to collaborate, cooperate, and co-learn.  Thank you in advance for helping to enhance the educational experience of our students.

2015-2016 Membership


CHAIR:  S. Lajas


Treasurer:  C. Dhulster & J. DeCoutere

Class contacts: K (Denn) C. Dhulster, K (Liston) J. DeCoutere, 1 (Howse) S. Lajas, 1/2 (Melfi) C. Revai, 2 (DeVries) J. VanDeVelde, 3 (Green) E. Loftus, 4 (Schaeffer) B. Kiss, 5/6 (Defreyne) E. Loftus, 6/7 (Hare) M. Leclerc, 8 (Bouw) L. Purgret

Staff Reps:  K. Bouw & D. Pierrsens


Meeting Dates 2015-2016

October 21 at 6pm

November 26 @ *6:30pm

January 20 (2016) @6pm

February 16 @ 6pm

April 7 @ *6:30pm